To provide a quality basketball experience for the players; one that stresses mechanics, good sportsmanship and love of the game.

My my My my
2016 Fall Clinics

RBA is pleased to announce Fall basketball clinics for 5-6 grade and 7-8 grade girls and boys.  These clinics will be coached by Ridgefield Girls Varsity Basketball coach, Tom Dimarzo, and Ridgefield Boys Varsity Basketball Coach, Andrew McClellan, each of their coaching staffs and current Ridgefield HS basketball players.  
These clinics are designed for committed basketball players, who are looking to take their individual skills to the next level.  It's a great way to get ready for the Travel or House basketball season, where practices will focus more on team play.  It's a great chance to learn from the Girl's and Boys's Basketball staffs and to interact with high school players.  


The 7-8 grade boys clinics will be held on Tuesday nights from 5:30 to 7:30pm beginning on September 6 through and including October 26.
The 5-6 grade boys clinics will be held on Monday nights from 7:30-9pm beginning on September 12 through and including November 7.  Note that we will hold clinics on both Rosh Hashanah and Columbus Day.  We will be happy to pro rate the clinic fee for those celebrating Rosh Hashanah.
 The 7-8 grade girls clinics will be held on Fridays from 4-6pm beginning on September 9 through and including October 28.  

The 5-6 grade girls clinics will be held on Thursdays from 5-6:30pm beginning on September 8 through and including October 27.

All Clinics will be held in Yanity Gym.


Registration is now open on the RBA homepage.

Clinics are $200 for 5-6 girls and boys and $225 for 7-8 girls and boys

by posted 08/15/2016
News Headlines Subscribe to Ridgefield Basketball Association RSS news feed.
Calendar is loading...
Recent Results
Loading Weather...